The Reset Button, part… I can’t forget how many times I’ve pressed it now.

“It’s been a long time, I shouldn’t have left you…” – Rakim

So I stopped doing this for… however long it’s been since my last post. I decided at that point that it just wasn’t worth my time. I considered just posting privately this blog, or writing in my journal again, but my most consistent has been right here on this blog, so here I am again.

The past few months have seen me veer off the course big time, but I don’t want to dwell on the past. I have slowly been trying to simplify my life, and just keep the most essential goals. I haven’t been going out to much lately, I prefer to sit indoors and read. In fact, I just have two goals as of right now, be more responsible with money and meditate daily. There are some other goals I will add down the line but that is it for now. I will elaborate more on them later.

I want to get to bed at a reasonable time so I am going to sign off now. Until tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

